Upcoming Shows

All of our upcoming shows

Pronoun - A Doncaster Little Theatre

Pronoun - A Doncaster Little Theatre

Doors Open:
Thursday 17 October, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2019

Afternoon Cabaret 2019

Doors Open:
Friday 18 October, 2019 at 01:00 PM

Revival: Tribute to ABBA

Revival: Tribute to ABBA

Doors Open:
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Bob the Vampire Slayer

Bob the Vampire Slayer

Doors Open:
Saturday 26 October, 2019 at 01:30 PM

Strange Tales - A Young Lit Production

Strange Tales - A Young Lit Production

Doors Open:
Thursday 31 October, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Purgatorio - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Purgatorio - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Doors Open:
Thursday 7 November, 2019 at 06:30 PM

‘Allo ‘Allo - Hatfield Spotlight Theatre Group

‘Allo ‘Allo - Hatfield Spotlight Theatre Group

Doors Open:
Thursday 14 November, 2019 at 06:15 PM

Robin Hood and the Knights of the Round Table

Robin Hood and the Knights of the Round Table

Doors Open:
Monday 18 November, 2019 at 06:00 PM

AMERICAN LEGENDS

AMERICAN LEGENDS

Doors Open:
Thursday 21 November, 2019 at 06:30 PM

John Reilly in Concert with Lewis Nitikman 2019

John Reilly in Concert with Lewis Nitikman 2019

Doors Open:
Friday 22 November, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Musical Mix Up

Musical Mix Up

Doors Open:
Saturday 23 November, 2019 at 12:00 PM

C.A.T.S present - Girls Like That

C.A.T.S present - Girls Like That

Doors Open:
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 at 06:30 PM

C.A.T.S present - Rock Bottom

C.A.T.S present - Rock Bottom

Doors Open:
Thursday 28 November, 2019 at 06:00 PM

b:heard - incredible stories of local people.

b:heard - incredible stories of local people.

Doors Open:
Tuesday 3 December, 2019 at 05:45 PM

Afternoon Cabaret Christmas Party

Afternoon Cabaret Christmas Party

Doors Open:
Friday 13 December, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Sleeping Beauty  - The Little Theatre Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty - The Little Theatre Pantomime

Doors Open:
Saturday 14 December, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Cinderella - A SCAR production

Cinderella - A SCAR production

Doors Open:
Friday 3 January, 2020 at 06:00 PM

ALADDIN AND THE GOLDEN QUEST

ALADDIN AND THE GOLDEN QUEST

Doors Open:
Saturday 11 January, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Bouncers by John Godber

Bouncers by John Godber

Doors Open:
Thursday 16 January, 2020 at 06:30 PM

The Settlers in Concert

The Settlers in Concert

Doors Open:
Friday 31 January, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Travellin' Man - The Ricky Nelson Rock n' Roll show

Travellin' Man - The Ricky Nelson Rock n' Roll show

Doors Open:
Friday 7 February, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Jail Bait

Jail Bait

Doors Open:
Saturday 8 February, 2020 at 07:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 14 February, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Are You Being Served? by Jeremy Lloyd & David Croft

Are You Being Served? by Jeremy Lloyd & David Croft

Doors Open:
Thursday 27 February, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 28 February, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Lulu:The Louise Brooks Story

Lulu:The Louise Brooks Story

Doors Open:
Thursday 5 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 13 March, 2020 at 01:00 PM

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam

Doors Open:
Friday 13 March, 2020 at 07:30 PM

Whitesnake UK

Whitesnake UK

Doors Open:
Saturday 14 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Stepping Out by Richard Harris

Stepping Out by Richard Harris

Doors Open:
Thursday 19 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

CONTACT -Evening of Mediumship and the Mysterious

CONTACT -Evening of Mediumship and the Mysterious

Doors Open:
Thursday 26 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 27 March, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 10 April, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 24 April, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 8 May, 2020 at 01:00 PM

The Crucible by Arthur Miller

The Crucible by Arthur Miller

Doors Open:
Thursday 14 May, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 22 May, 2020 at 01:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE EAGLES - Perfect Vision Tour

A TRIBUTE TO THE EAGLES - Perfect Vision Tour

Doors Open:
Saturday 23 May, 2020 at 06:25 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 5 June, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 19 June, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 3 July, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Steptoe and Son

Steptoe and Son

Doors Open:
Thursday 16 July, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 17 July, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 31 July, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 11 September, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 25 September, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 9 October, 2020 at 01:00 PM