Upcoming Shows

All of our upcoming shows

Sleeping Beauty  - The Little Theatre Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty - The Little Theatre Pantomime

Doors Open:
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Cinderella - A SCAR production

Cinderella - A SCAR production

Doors Open:
Saturday 4 January, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Aladdin And The Golden Quest

Aladdin And The Golden Quest

Doors Open:
Saturday 11 January, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Bouncers by John Godber

Bouncers by John Godber

Doors Open:
Thursday 16 January, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 31 January, 2020 at 01:00 PM

The Settlers in Concert

The Settlers in Concert

Doors Open:
Friday 31 January, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Travellin' Man - The Ricky Nelson Rock n' Roll show

Travellin' Man - The Ricky Nelson Rock n' Roll show

Doors Open:
Friday 7 February, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Jail Bait

Jail Bait

Doors Open:
CANCELLED

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 14 February, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Valentine Cabaret

Valentine Cabaret

Doors Open:
Friday 14 February, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Elvis - a tribute to the King

Elvis - a tribute to the King

Doors Open:
Saturday 15 February, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Zero Units

Zero Units

Doors Open:
Thursday 20 February, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Stuff

Stuff

Doors Open:
Saturday 22 February, 2020 at 08:30 PM

Are You Being Served? by Jeremy Lloyd & David Croft

Are You Being Served? by Jeremy Lloyd & David Croft

Doors Open:
Thursday 27 February, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 28 February, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Lulu:The Louise Brooks Story

Lulu:The Louise Brooks Story

Doors Open:
Thursday 5 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 13 March, 2020 at 01:00 PM

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam

Doors Open:
Friday 13 March, 2020 at 07:30 PM

Whitesnake UK

Whitesnake UK

Doors Open:
Saturday 14 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Stepping Out by Richard Harris

Stepping Out by Richard Harris

Doors Open:
Thursday 19 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Contact -Evening of Mediumship and the Mysterious

Contact -Evening of Mediumship and the Mysterious

Doors Open:
Thursday 26 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 27 March, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Working My Way Back to You Tour 2020 - The Frankie Valli Story

Working My Way Back to You Tour 2020 - The Frankie Valli Story

Doors Open:
Friday 27 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

A Celebration of Simon and Garfunkel

A Celebration of Simon and Garfunkel

Doors Open:
Saturday 28 March, 2020 at 06:45 PM

Rock & Pop Icons on Tour

Rock & Pop Icons on Tour

Doors Open:
Thursday 2 April, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Fame JR

Fame JR

Doors Open:
Friday 3 April, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 10 April, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Fantastic Mr Fox

Fantastic Mr Fox

Doors Open:
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 24 April, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Angels Instead - The Robbie Williams Tribute Band

Angels Instead - The Robbie Williams Tribute Band

Doors Open:
Saturday 25 April, 2020 at 07:00 PM

The Bachelors

The Bachelors

Doors Open:
Friday 1 May, 2020 at 07:00 PM

Jack And His Long Thick Stalk! 18+ Only - Adult Pantomime

Jack And His Long Thick Stalk! 18+ Only - Adult Pantomime

Doors Open:
Saturday 2 May, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 8 May, 2020 at 01:00 PM

M J - The Legacy starring C J

M J - The Legacy starring C J

Doors Open:
Friday 8 May, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Take @ That Tribute Show

Take @ That Tribute Show

Doors Open:
Saturday 9 May, 2020 at 01:00 PM

The Crucible by Arthur Miller

The Crucible by Arthur Miller

Doors Open:
Thursday 14 May, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 22 May, 2020 at 01:00 PM

A Tribute To The Eagles - Perfect Vision Tour

A Tribute To The Eagles - Perfect Vision Tour

Doors Open:
Saturday 23 May, 2020 at 06:25 PM

Guardian Angel - A Young Lit Production

Guardian Angel - A Young Lit Production

Doors Open:
Thursday 28 May, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Good Grief:Five Deserts in Search of My Father and I - Jon Lawrence

Good Grief:Five Deserts in Search of My Father and I - Jon Lawrence

Doors Open:
Thursday 4 June, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 5 June, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Back To The Eighties Show

Back To The Eighties Show

Doors Open:
Friday 12 June, 2020 at 01:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 19 June, 2020 at 01:00 PM

#BeHer and more

#BeHer and more

Doors Open:
Monday 29 June, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 3 July, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Rent

Rent

Doors Open:
Wednesday 8 July, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Steptoe and Son

Steptoe and Son

Doors Open:
Thursday 16 July, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 17 July, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Atomic - The Ultimate Tribute To The 80's Pop and Crisps Tour

Atomic - The Ultimate Tribute To The 80's Pop and Crisps Tour

Doors Open:
Saturday 25 July, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 31 July, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 11 September, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 25 September, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 9 October, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 23 October, 2020 at 01:00 PM

One Vision

One Vision

Doors Open:
Wednesday 18 November, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 20 November, 2020 at 01:00 PM

Strong Enough - The Ultimate Tribute Concert To Cher

Strong Enough - The Ultimate Tribute Concert To Cher

Doors Open:
Friday 27 November, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Afternoon Cabaret 2020

Doors Open:
Friday 4 December, 2020 at 01:00 PM