Upcoming Shows

All of our upcoming shows

FEET, FIRST CLASS - Recommended age: 14+

FEET, FIRST CLASS - Recommended age: 14+

Doors Open:
Thursday 4 July, 2019 at 06:30 PM

A Bunch of Amateurs

A Bunch of Amateurs

Doors Open:
Thursday 11 July, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Afternoon Cabaret 2019

Afternoon Cabaret 2019

Doors Open:
Friday 12 July, 2019 at 01:00 PM

Born to Boogie

Born to Boogie

Doors Open:
Monday 15 July, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Il Divos & Divas

Il Divos & Divas

Doors Open:
Wednesday 17 July, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Voce! - Come Follow the Band

Voce! - Come Follow the Band

Doors Open:
Friday 19 July, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Dangerously Dark and Somewhat Spectacular - Edinburgh Fringe Preview

Dangerously Dark and Somewhat Spectacular - Edinburgh Fringe Preview

Doors Open:
Monday 22 July, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Shadowing Hank - A Celebration of the music of Hank Marvin

Shadowing Hank - A Celebration of the music of Hank Marvin

Doors Open:
Wednesday 24 July, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Psychic Medium Brian Johnson - 18+

Psychic Medium Brian Johnson - 18+

Doors Open:
Friday 2 August, 2019 at 06:30 PM

One Vision

One Vision

Doors Open:
Thursday 8 August, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Excellent Adventures Through Time Part 2

Excellent Adventures Through Time Part 2

Doors Open:
Friday 9 August, 2019 at 02:00 PM

Let’s Act Performance

Let’s Act Performance

Doors Open:
Friday 23 August, 2019 at 05:00 PM

Unexpected Tales - David Harper

Unexpected Tales - David Harper

Doors Open:
Thursday 5 September, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Simply Westlife : Tribute

Simply Westlife : Tribute

Doors Open:
Friday 6 September, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Bon Joe V - Slippery When Wet Tour

Bon Joe V - Slippery When Wet Tour

Doors Open:
Saturday 14 September, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Hi-De-Hi! - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Hi-De-Hi! - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Doors Open:
Tuesday 17 September, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Hi-De-Hi! - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Hi-De-Hi! - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Doors Open:
Thursday 19 September, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Comedy Night - Tiny Tim and two more brilliant comedians

Comedy Night - Tiny Tim and two more brilliant comedians

Doors Open:
Friday 27 September, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Snow White, An Adult Pantomime!

Snow White, An Adult Pantomime!

Doors Open:
Saturday 28 September, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Lulu:The Louise Brooks Story

Lulu:The Louise Brooks Story

Doors Open:
Thursday 3 October, 2019 at 06:30 PM

b:heard - incredible stories of local people

b:heard - incredible stories of local people

Doors Open:
Wednesday 9 October, 2019 at 05:45 PM

Equus by Peter Shaffer

Equus by Peter Shaffer

Doors Open:
Saturday 12 October, 2019 at 01:30 PM

Pronoun - A Doncaster Little Theatre

Pronoun - A Doncaster Little Theatre

Doors Open:
Thursday 17 October, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Revival: Tribute to ABBA

Revival: Tribute to ABBA

Doors Open:
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 at 06:30 PM

Bob the Vampire Slayer

Bob the Vampire Slayer

Doors Open:
Saturday 26 October, 2019 at 01:30 PM

Strange Tales - A Young Lit Production

Strange Tales - A Young Lit Production

Doors Open:
Thursday 31 October, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Dead Reckoning - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Dead Reckoning - A Doncaster Little Theatre Production

Doors Open:
Thursday 7 November, 2019 at 06:30 PM

‘Allo ‘Allo - Hatfield Spotlight Theatre Group

‘Allo ‘Allo - Hatfield Spotlight Theatre Group

Doors Open:
Thursday 14 November, 2019 at 06:15 PM

Robin Hood and the Knights of the Round Table

Robin Hood and the Knights of the Round Table

Doors Open:
Monday 18 November, 2019 at 06:00 PM

John Reilly in Concert with Lewis Nitikman 2019

John Reilly in Concert with Lewis Nitikman 2019

Doors Open:
Friday 22 November, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Musical Mix Up

Musical Mix Up

Doors Open:
Saturday 23 November, 2019 at 12:00 PM

C.A.T.S present - Girls Like That

C.A.T.S present - Girls Like That

Doors Open:
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 at 06:30 PM

C.A.T.S present - Rock Bottom

C.A.T.S present - Rock Bottom

Doors Open:
Thursday 28 November, 2019 at 06:00 PM

b:heard - incredible stories of local people.

b:heard - incredible stories of local people.

Doors Open:
Tuesday 3 December, 2019 at 05:45 PM

Afternoon Cabaret Christmas Party

Afternoon Cabaret Christmas Party

Doors Open:
Friday 13 December, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Sleeping Beauty  - The Little Theatre Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty - The Little Theatre Pantomime

Doors Open:
Saturday 14 December, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Travellin' Man - The Ricky Nelson Rock n' Roll show

Travellin' Man - The Ricky Nelson Rock n' Roll show

Doors Open:
Friday 7 February, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Whitesnake UK

Whitesnake UK

Doors Open:
Saturday 14 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Pat Martin - Gary Numan Tribute & Man Machine - Kraftwerk Tribute

Pat Martin - Gary Numan Tribute & Man Machine - Kraftwerk Tribute

Doors Open:
Friday 27 March, 2020 at 06:30 PM